Staff Directory

Teaching Staff

Name

Initial Subject Responsibilities Email
Mrs C Adams CA Languages   CAdams@falmouthschool.net
Miss F Atkinson FA Science TTL: Science fatkinson@falmouthschool.net
Miss L Barry LB Science   lbarry@falmouthschool.net
Mrs C Benney CEB Physical Education Assistant Headteacher:Teaching and Learning and Head of Sixth Form cbenney@falmouthschool.net
Mrs C Bird CB Art   cbird@falmouthschol.net
Mr J Blamey JB Maths   jblamey@falmouthschool.net
Mrs C Brooker CLB English SENCO and DDSL cbrooker@falmouthschool.net
Miss A Cass AC English   acass@falmouthschool.net
Mr B Christophers BC History TTL: Humanities and ECT Mentor bchristophers@falmouthschool.net
Mr R Cilia RC Design Technology TTL: D&T/Childcare/IT,Restorative Lead and ECT Mentor rcilia@falmouthschool.net
Mrs H Clark HC Languages ECT Mentor hclark@falmouthschool.net
Mrs B de Sousa BDS Languages/PSHE Headteacher and DSL bdesousa@falmouthschool.net
Mr J Eden JE Drama   jeden@falmouthschool.net
Mr S Fewster SF Geography Deputy Head of Sixth Form sfewster@falmouthschool.net
Mrs E Fox EF Dance Learning Leader Years 9 and 10  
Mr A French AF Design Technology   afrench@falmouthschool.net
Mr A George AG Science Deputy Headteacher ageorge@falmouthschool.net
Mrs S Gould SG Religious Education   sgould@falmouthschool.net
Mrs E Green EG English ECT Lead Mentor egreen@falmouthschool.net
Mrs L Halloran LMH Catering   lhalloran@falmouthschool.net
Mrs S Hancock SH Languages   shancock@falmouthschool.net
Mrs A Hartley AH Childcare Ssafeguarding Officer: KS5 ahartley@falmouthschool.net
Mr A Hayward APH Physical Education Head of Pastoral Care ahayward@falmouthschool.net
Mrs E Hockley EH English TTL: English ehockley@falmouthschool.net
Mr G Kearse GKK General Teacher   gkearse@falmouthschool.net
Mrs J King JK Maths   jking@falmouthschool.net
Mrs L Lammas LL English   llammas@falmouthschool.net
Miss J Langham JL Geography   jlangham@falmouthschool.net
Mrs B Lee-Smith BLS Art TTL: Art blee-smith@falmouthschool.net
Mr A Lethbridge AJL Maths   alethbridge@falmouthschool.net
Mr B Lumbers BLS Geography Attendance, Personal Development and Careers Leader blumbers@falmouthschool.net
Mr D Meens DM Physical Education   dmeens@falmouthschool.net
Miss S Miles SM Geography/Religious Education    smiles@falmouthschool.net
Mrs L Miller LM  English Learning Leader Year 11 lmiller@falmouthschool.net
Mr A Mitchell AM Music Assistant Headteacher: Student Achievement  amitchell@falmouthschool.net
Miss S Peacock SP History   speacock@falmouthschool.net
Mrs R Penrose RP Maths Assistant Headteacher: School Improvement rpenrose@falmouthschool.net
Miss N Philpott NP Art   nphilpott@falmouthschool.net
Miss F Ramain FR Languages   framain@falmouthschool.net
Mrs R Ratcliffe RR Psychology   rratcliffe@falmouthschool.net
Miss H Rice HR History   hrice@falmouthschool.net
Miss K Roberts KR Music   kroberts@falmouthschool.net
Mrs N Salatas NS Science   nsalatas@falmouthschool.net
Mr M Sampson MJS English ECT Mentor msampson@falmouthschool.net
Mr A Sheer AGS Physical Education Leading Leader Years 7 and 8 asheer@falmouthschool.net
Dr A Smith AS Science   asmith@falmouthschool.net
Mrs S Smith SCS History   ssmith@falmouthschool.net
Mr R Strongitharm RBS Art   rstrongitharm@falmouthschool.net
Mrs R Swan RS Science   rswan@falmouthschool.net
Mrs L Thirlby LT Physical Education TTL: Physical Education lthirlby@falmouthschool.net
Mrs K Tredget KT English   ktredget@falmouthschool.net
Mr B Tregear BT Science   btregear@falmouthschool.net
Miss K Watson KW Science   kwatson@Falmouthschool.net
Miss B Wells BW Geography   bwells@falmouthschool.net
Mrs S Whitford SW BTEC Nominee   swhitford@falmouthschool.net

Support Staff

Name Initial Responsibilities
Mrs L Aucott LAT Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Blunt CB Administration Manager
Mrs E Brittain EB Sports Hub Manager
Mr R Clark RCL Data Officer
Mr Z Clarke ZCL IT Technician
Mrs K Coles KC Inclusion Manager
Mrs J Dear JED Teaching Assistant
Miss B Drelinga BDR Finance Officer
Miss A Frost AF School Administrator
Mrs L Grigg LNG Executive Officer/PA to the Headteacher
Ms O Hague OCA Librarian
Mrs R Holland RHO KS3 Welfare Lead
Miss M Macrae MM KS4 Welfare Lead
Mrs E Martin EJM Teaching Assistant
Miss T Nathanson TN School Administrator
Mr P Parry PPY IT Technician
Mr D Searle DS Technician
Mr F Strange FS2 Teaching Assistant
Miss F Treweek   Sixth Form Administrator
Ms S Westwood SW School Administrator
Mrs S Wilkinson SVW Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Wing RWG Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Woodward HRW Teaching Assistant

Site Team

Name Initial Responsibilities
Mrs L Aucott LAT Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Blunt CB Administration Manager
Mrs E Brittain EB Sports Hub Manager
Mr R Clark RCL Data Officer
Mr Z Clarke ZCL IT Technician
Mrs K Coles KC Inclusion Manager
Mrs J Dear JED Teaching Assistant
Miss B Drelinga BDR Finance Officer
Miss A Frost AF School Administrator
Mrs L Grigg LNG Executive Officer/PA to the Headteacher
Ms O Hague OCA Librarian
Mrs R Holland RHO KS3 Welfare Lead
Miss M Macrae MM KS4 Welfare Lead
Mrs E Martin EJM Teaching Assistant
Miss T Nathanson TN School Administrator
Mr P Parry PPY IT Technician
Mr D Searle DS Technician
Mr F Strange FS2 Teaching Assistant
Miss F Treweek   Sixth Form Administrator
Ms S Westwood SW School Administrator
Mrs S Wilkinson SVW Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Wing RWG Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Woodward HRW

Teaching Assistant

Site Team

Name Initial
Mr N Crisp NC
Mr G McDermid GM
Mr N Meeks NPM

Groundsman

Groundsman  
Name Initial
Mr S Moses SIM