Staff Directory

Teaching Staff


Initial Subject Responsibilities Email
Mrs C Adams CA Languages
Miss F Atkinson FA Science TTL: Science
Mrs C Benney CEB Physical Education Assistant Headteacher:Teaching and Learning and Head of Sixth Form
Mrs C Bird CB Art
Mr J Blamey JB Maths
Mrs C Brooker CLB English SENCO and DDSL
Miss A Cass AC English
Mr B Christophers BC History TTL: Humanities and ECT Mentor
Mr R Cilia RC Design Technology TTL: D&T/Childcare/IT,Restorative Lead and ECT Mentor
Mrs H Clark HC Languages ECT Mentor
Mr J Eden JE Drama
Mr S Fewster SF Geography Deputy Head of Sixth Form
Mrs E Fox EF Dance Learning Leader Years 9 and 10  
Mr A French AF Design Technology
Mr A George AG Science Deputy Headteacher
Mrs S Gould SG Religious Education
Mrs E Green EG English ECT Lead Mentor
Mrs L Halloran LMH Catering
Mrs S Hancock SH Languages
Mrs A Hartley AH Childcare Ssafeguarding Officer: KS5
Mr A Hayward APH Physical Education Head of Pastoral Care
Mrs E Hockley EH English TTL: English
Mr G Kearse GKK General Teacher
Mrs J King JK Maths
Mrs L Lammas LL English
Miss J Langham JL Geography
Mrs B Lee-Smith BLS Art TTL: Art
Mr A Lethbridge AJL Maths
Mr B Lumbers BLS Geography Attendance, Personal Development and Careers Leader
Mr D Meens DM Physical Education
Miss S Miles SM Geography/Religious Education
Mrs L Miller LM  English Learning Leader Year 11
Mr A Mitchell AM Music Assistant Headteacher: Student Achievement
Miss S Peacock SP History
Mrs R Penrose RP Maths Assistant Headteacher: School Improvement
Miss N Philpott NP Art
Miss F Ramain FR Languages
Miss H Rice HR History
Miss K Roberts KR Music
Mrs N Salatas NS Science
Mr M Sampson MJS English ECT Mentor
Mr A Sheer AGS Physical Education Leading Leader Years 7 and 8
Dr A Smith AS Science
Mrs S Smith SCS History
Mrs R Swan RS Science
Mrs L Thirlby LT Physical Education TTL: Physical Education
Mrs K Tredget KT English
Mr B Tregear BT Science
Miss K Watson KW Science
Miss B Wells BW Geography
Mrs S Whitford SW BTEC Nominee

Support Staff

Name Initial Responsibilities
Mrs C Blunt CB Administration Manager
Mrs E Brittain EB Sports Hub Manager
Mr R Clark RCL Data Officer
Mr Z Clarke ZCL IT Technician
Mrs K Coles KC Inclusion Manager
Mrs J Dear JED Teaching Assistant
Miss B Drelinga BDR Finance Officer
Miss A Frost AF School Administrator
Mrs L Grigg LNG Executive Officer/PA to the Headteacher
Ms O Hague OCA Librarian
Mrs R Holland RHO KS3 Welfare Lead
Miss M Macrae MM KS4 Welfare Lead
Mrs E Martin EJM Teaching Assistant
Miss T Nathanson TN School Administrator
Mr P Parry PPY IT Technician
Mr D Searle DS Technician
Mr F Strange FS2 Teaching Assistant
Miss F Treweek   Sixth Form Administrator
Ms S Westwood SW School Administrator
Mrs S Wilkinson SVW Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Wing RWG Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Woodward HRW Teaching Assistant

Site Team

Name Initial
Mr N Crisp NC
Mr N Meeks NPM


Name Initial
Mr S Moses SIM