Key Contacts

Key Contacts in School

Member of Staff

Area of Responsibility

Contact Details

Mr Sheer

Learning Lead: Years 7& 8

asheer@falmouthschool.net

Mrs Fox

Learning Lead: 9&10

eroberts@falmouthschool.net

Miss Miller

Learning Lead: Year 11

lmiller@falmouthschool.net

Mr Fewster

Sixth Form

sfewster@falmouthschool.net

 

Welfare and Safeguarding

Member of Staff

Area of Responsibility

Contact Details

Mrs Holland

Years 7, 8 & 9

rholland@falmouthschool.net

Mrs Macrae

Years 10 & 11

mmacrae@falmouthschool.net

Mrs Hartley

Year 12

ahartley@falmouthschool.net

 

Leadership Team

Member of Staff

Area of Responsibility

Contact Details

Mrs de Sousa

Headteacher

bdesousa@falmouthschool.net

Mr George

Deputy Headteacher: Quality of Education

ageorge@falmouthschool.net

Mrs Benney

Assistant Headteacher: Teaching, Learning & Sixth Form

cbenney@falmouthschool.net

Mr Mitchell

Assistant Headteacher: Data, Assessment, Pupil Premium, National Tutoring Programme

amitchell@falmouthschool.net

Mrs Penrose

Assistant Headteacher: Mathematics

rpenrose@falmouthschool.net

Mr Cilia

Restorative Practice Lead

rcilia@falmouthschool.net

Mr Lumbers

Attendance, Careers and Personal Development Lead

blumbers@falmouthschool.net

Mr Hayward

Behaviour & Attitudes

ahayward@falmouthschool.net

Mrs Brooker

SENCO

cbrooker@falmouthschool.net